# Faith Community UMC 2018 Leadership Team & Ministry Teams

The Leadership Team meets the 3<sup>rd</sup> Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

## Class of 2018

Mike Murray (Lay Leader) Bill Vahle (Finance) Jim Osburn (Worship)

## **Class of 2019**

Chad Mossing (Finance)
Wayne Cook (PR/HR)
Joyce Smith (Children/Family & Music Ministries)
Bruce Pickelheimer (Trustees)
Nancy Wellman (Trustees)
Pam Colbrunn (Lay Member to Annual Conference) (PR/HR)

Bob Steen (Chair & Family/Children Ministries)

# Class of 2020

Bri Davis (Mission/Outreach)

**Facilities/Trustees** Meets the 1<sup>st</sup> Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

<u>Class of 2018</u>	<u>Class of 2019</u>	<b>Class of 2020</b>
Bill Turner (alternative)	Nancy Wellman (LT)	Frank Brown
	Margaret Stidham (sect)	Dick Strous
	Carl Conover	
	Fred Whitican	
	Bruce Pickelheimer (LT/Chair)	

<u>Investment Team</u>	<u>Counters</u>	<u>Collectors</u>
Fred Whitican (Chair)	Dolores Strous	Dick Strous
Dick Strous	John Bailey	Kiley Flemming
John Ford	John Ford	Paul Pinkerton
Barb Moll	Tom Esterline	
Chad Mossing (LT)	Donna McColaugh	
Advisor: Brian Stephan	Janet Shellin	
WOC Counsel of Development		

Pastor Relations/HR Meets the 1<sup>st</sup> Monday of the month at 6:30 pm.

Class of 2018Class of 2019Class of 2020Evelyn MashCheryl Whitican (sect)Jim Kennedy

Mike Murray (Lay Leader) Pam Colbrunn (LT/Lay Delegate)

Wayne Cook (LT/Chair)

Finance Team

Class of 2018Class of 2019Bill Vahle (Chair)(LT)Chad Mossing (LT)

Mike Murray (Lay Leader)

**Benevolence Team Scholarship Stewardship** Fred Whitican **Becky Cultice** Bill Vahle (LT/Chair) Pastor Barb Schnecker Steve Brodsky Ron McColaugh **Chad Mossing** Janet Atkins Pete Stephan Jim Kennedy Ben Thompson John Sherer Jeanne Mills Carol Shaw (Chair) Stephanie Blackbern

**Sunday School Teachers/Christian Education (Grow)** 

Virginia Pinkerton (Director)

Tim Holly
Chad Mossing
Karen Mossing
Nancy Wellman/Bill Vahle

a la

Sandy Pramer

Joyce Smith/Betsy Murray

Rhonda Cook Jennifer Burgess Carla Skaggs Bob Steen

Lucy Parsons/Becky Cultice

**Worship in the Park Team** 

Bruce Pickelheimer

Steve Brodsky (Chair) Pastor Barb Schnecker

Carla Skaggs Joyce Smith Jim McPeek

Kitchen Team	Showers for Blessings	<u>IT Team</u>
Betsy Murray	Sandy Pramer	Rick Smith
Joyce Smith	Virginia Pinkerton	John Wolf
Bonnie Weimer		Bruce Spitler
Virginia Pinkerton		Rob Smith

**Common Cup Team** 

Virginia Pinkerton Pastor Barb Schnecker

Jackie Foster Paul Pinkerton
Dolores Strous Marlene Gifford
Ann Ledbetter Sandy Pramer

Bruce Pickelheimer Barb Thompson (Chair)

Becky Cultice

**Hospital Visitation Team** 

Mission/Outreach Team

**Liturgical Arts Team** 

Betsy Murray

Meets the 4<sup>th</sup> Tuesday at 6:00 pm

Betsy Murray (Chair)

Bri Davis

Carla Skaggs

Barb Moll (Sect)

Sandy Pramer

Ann Ledbetter

Nancy Wellman

Laurie Krakowiak

Dolores Strous Carla Skaggs

**Communion Stewards** 

Joyce Osburn Jim Osburn

**Worship Design Team** 

Meets the 2<sup>nd</sup> Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm.

Jim McPeekJim KennedyKristy ChristianCarol StewartJohn WolfAlyssa WilliamsonPastor Barb SchneckerRhonda CookJim Osburn (LT)Mary ShumardBruce PickelheimerJoyce Osburn

Carla Skaggs Jennifer Burgess Betsy Murray Joyce Smith

#### **Youth Outreach & Growth**

Ann Wolf (driver & after school mentor)

Stephanie Blackbern (after school mentor, leader, special events)

Bri Davis (after school mentor & special events)

Carla Skaggs (Middle School/High School Leader (sub), special events

Laurie Krakowiak (High School Mentor, special events)

Joyce Smith (Special events)

Amy Montgomery (High School Mentor, special events)

Scott Skaggs (special events)

Nancy Wellman (special events)

Julie Wickline (college & vocational outreach)

# **Nomination Team**

Pastor Barb Schnecker
Bruce Pickelheimer
Janet Schellin
Bob McColaugh
Sharon Sherer
Mike Murray (Lay Leader)

# **Office Volunteers**

Mary Ellen Warner (Chair)
Janet Schellin
Kim Etter
Sharon Sherer
Nancy May
Ann Ledbetter
George Knight
Marie Ford
Mary Carol Short
Sheila Woosley
Betsy Murray

# **Preschool Board**

Joyce Smith
Betsy Murray
Michelle Holtvogt
Pastor Barb Schnecker
Evelyn Mash
Blair Davis
Mary Shumard